Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sarah Bauer (Entergy) Board President

Haley Murray (Centennial Bank) Vice President, Campaign Chair

Ian Bryan (Arvest) Vice President, Allocations

Jade Collins -  Board Secretary

Lucas Cox (Lucas Cox Insurance) Immediate Past Board President


Board Members

Genney Baker (CASA of the 5th Judicial District)  - Funded Partner Liasion to the Board

Nikki Dorn (Johnson Regional Medical Center)

Ryan Cutler (River Town Bank) 

Lorrie Ellis 

Bernadette Hinkle (Arkansas Tech University)

Cynthia Jones (Arkansas Tech University)

Sarah Burgener (Help Network) - Funded Partner Liasion to the Board

Drew Latch (ConAgra Brands)

Julie Paladino (City of Russellville)

Rashad Woods (Dardanelle Post Dispatch)